Sales Team – Chicago

Terry-Comer Terry Comer – V.P. of Food Service Sales – terry@eurousa.com

Mike-1 Mike Gale – Food Service Sales Associate – mikeg@eurousa.com

Matt-Estep Matt Estep – Food Service Sales Associate – mestep@eurousa.com

bfrank Frank Bicek – Food Service Sales Associate – frank@eurousa.com

michael Michael Herrick – Food Service Sales Associate (Indianapolis) – mherrick@eurousa.com

Sandra Sandra Santiago – Inside Sales Associate – sandra@eurousa.com

Bill-Gathercoal Bill Gathercoal – V.P. of Retail Sales – bgathercoal@eurousa.com

Dave-Boinski Dave Boinski – Retail Sales Associate – dboinski@eurousa.com

Joe-Czarnik Joe Czarnik – Retail Sales Associate – jczarnik@eurousa.com

Ron-Domin Ron Domin – Retail Sales Associate – rdomin@eurousa.com