Sales Team – Mid-Atlantic

bonadonna-use Therese Bonadonna – V.P. of Sales Mid-Atlantic – tbonadonna@eurousa.com

Kimberly-Keese Kimberly Keese – Sales Associate – kimberly@eurousa.com

Pam-Meador Pam Meador – Sales Associate – pmeador@eurousa.com

Erin-Young-SM Erin Young – Sales Associate – eyoung@eurousa.com

Missy-Dock Missy Dockendorff – Inside Sales Associate – mdockendorff@eurousa.com

Ahron-Reinhard Ahron Reinhard – Inside Sales Associate – areinhard@eurousa.com

Adriana-del-Pilar-Berna-SMl Adriana del Pilar Bernal – Inside Sales Associate – adelpilar@eurousa.com