Sales Team – Cleveland

Dolores-Richburg Delores Richburg – Euro USA Corporate Office Receptionist 

Vardell Bill Vardell – V.P. of Sales Cleveland – bvardell@eurousa.com

Trickey Emily Trickey – V.P. of Sales Central – etrickey@eurousa.com

Baxter Dan Baxter – Sales Associate – dbaxter@eurousa.com

Lynsey Lynsey Rose – Sales Associate – lrose@eurousa.com

Kramarz Tom Kramarz – Sales Associate Food & Wine – tkramarz@eurousa.com

Sean-Ryan-Small Sean Ryan – Sales Associate – sryan@eurousa.com

Schuman Greg Schuman – Sales Associate – gschuman@eurousa.com

Adrienne Adrienne Sidoti – Sales Associate – asidoti@eurousa.com

Stout Geoff Stout – Sales Associate – gstout@eurousa.com

Trevino Juan Trevino – Sales Associate – jtrevino@eurousa.com

Zaid Seagal Zaid – Sales Associate – szaid@eurousa.com

IMG_2053 Maureen Castle – Night Line Sales Associate – mcastle@eurousa.com

Miller Donna Miller – Inside Sales Associate – dmiller@eurousa.com

sarah Sarah Brown – Inside Sales Associate – sbrown@eurousa.com

chad Chad DiBacco – Inside Sales Associate – cdibacco@eurousa.com